AMD V Intel prediction
All these AMD Graphics execs that Intel has been poaching is going to end like this: My prediction: AMD's next graphics architecture is going to be really good. The one after that will take the performance crown from Nvidia, at least at launch. Intel's dedicated GPU is going to suck, like all Intel GPU products. It'll be actually good at one or two workloads and games will laugh at it. BUT, because...... well, Intel. It will be forced down our throats as the next best thing to sliced bread and an Intel H CPU and all the "off the shelf" machines will come with one. Even though AMD's cards will actually offer performance at lower power consumption. Just watch. This is how the AMD V Intel war has gone for the last 3 decades, I don't see it changing.